Home » misleading emails » Work at Home Scam Alert

Work at Home Scam Alert

download (46)

Sadly, it has been brought to my attention that someone is sending emails to people with the Workersonboard Logo claiming that you will earn hundreds of dollars per month if you invest $24. The name of the company is called Paid Survey at Home. Please do not send them any money. I am not affiliated with this site or have authorized them to use my logo or likeness. Please make sure that you pass this post around because I do not want anyone to be taken advantage. I am in the process of trying to track down the site and owner to get them to remove my logo and name. Things like this makes me want to give up because I am totally against scamming people for their hard earned money but I will preserve because I know that many of you have gotten a work at home job, made some extra money online or have been encouraged knowing that it really is possible to work from home and there are legitimate companies that really do pay and hire you to do various tasks right from your home office. If anyone gets an email sent to them by Paid Survey at Home with the Workersonboard logo and fee request, please forward or send it to me. I really appreciate all of you in advance and I hope that you are not discouraged by this. If you have any comments or questions please feel free to leave them below.
Sincerely,
Alicia
Workersonboard.com
Workersonboard Talk

Leave a Reply

